java script is required for this page
Holiday List 2017

Holiday List 2017

Following is the list of holidays that would be observed by the High commission of India, Nicosia during the year 2017:

Sl. No.HolidayDateDay
1.Epiphany  Day6 JanuaryFriday
2.Republic Day26 JanuaryThursday
3Maha Shivaratri24 FebruaryFriday
4.Green Monday27 FebruaryMonday
5.Holi13 MarchMonday
6.Mahavir Jayanti9 AprilSunday
7.Good Friday(Orthodox)14 AprilFriday
8.Easter Monday (Orthodox)17 AprilMonday
9.Independence Day15 AugustTuesday
10.Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)2 SeptemberSaturday
11.Dussehra (Vijay Dashmi)30 SeptemberSaturday
12.Muharram1 OctoberSunday
13.Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday2 OctoberMonday
14.Diwali (Deepavali)19 OctoberThursday
15.Guru Nanak’s  Birthday4 NovemberSaturday
16.Milad-un-Nabi (Birth day of Prophet Mohammad2 DecemberSaturday
17.Christmas Day25 DecemberMonday
MEAs App twitter Facebook Google plus YouTube flickr